There are two ways to delete a Supermetrics account:
- If you want to delete a team and start using another team instead, you can merge your teams.
- If you need to delete your Supermetrics account and remove your data from our system, follow the instructions in this article.
Before you begin
When a Supermetrics account is deleted, we remove all user data in line with our security and data privacy policies. This process works in the same way for all types of accounts, including those connected to data warehouses or cloud storage platforms.
An account deletion can't be undone — once an account is deleted, there's no way to recover it or any of its data.
Our support team will work with you to delete your account.
- Create a support ticket.
- Fill out the fields for your user and product information. Select Other in the Type dropdown.
- In the Description field, be sure to include the following:
- The reason for your deletion request
- Your Team ID
- Your license ID
Our team will reach out to you once your account has been deleted.
If you're receiving emails from us and want to opt out, click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email message.