To cancel your subscription to Supermetrics products, you only need to verify that you do not have auto-renewal enabled for the license. You can check your auto-renewal settings in Team Management - see How Do I Enable/Disable Auto-Renewal? for how to access this and instructions for how to disable auto-renewal.


You can also check this via the Account Mangement page - see Where can I Find My Account Management Page


If you cannot find the link to your Account Management page, please send a private ticket to Support that includes the payer email or transaction ID so we can verify your account and assist you.


If you have auto-renewal enabled - you will see links like these that allow you to cancel the automatic payments:

PayPal

PayPal text for automatic payments, with blue box around the link

WARNING - Even if you see the text "but it may have been cancelled in PayPal" still check the link as it may still be active.


Stripe/Credit Card

Stripe automatic payment text, with blue box around the cancel link


If Auto-renew is still "Yes", then click the appropriate link to then cancel the subscription.

If Auto-renew is "No', then you are done. 


The remaining time on the license will continue to run until it hits the expiration date, and then the subscription will be over. With auto-renewal off/canceled, no additional payments will be made and the tools will shut off.


Note that while you can cancel future payments at any time, we will not refund the remaining days of your existing license, should you choose to cancel the subscription.


If your license has expired and you later decide to continue the subscription, you can buy the tool again from our site. All of your old reports will work.