By default, if you give another person access to a document where you've added queries, they cannot refresh them, but there are a few exceptions to this rule:
- If they have a paid version of Supermetrics with a same or higher license level than you, then they can refresh all the queries.
- If they have the free version of Supermetrics and your queries comply with the free version limitations (Google Analytics with limited results).
If you want to prevent anyone from using your access rights to refresh the queries you've placed, just log out that account. This will remove your authentication information from your existing queries, and you can no longer refresh them. Other people can still refresh them if they themselves have access rights to the data source (eg. the Google Analytics account), but they can no longer refresh them with your access rights.