When you first install the add-on, a free 30 day trial period is started. During this time you can use all features of the add-on. After the trial ends, you can continue to use the tool for free, but will lose access to some features, as specified here under the "Free" column:
Modified on: Thu, 12 Apr, 2018 at 3:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.